Hydaelyn Role-Players
Balmung! I AM READY FOR YOU! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Balmung! I AM READY FOR YOU! (/showthread.php?tid=4721)

Balmung! I AM READY FOR YOU! - Daca'li Molkoh - 09-24-2013

Bomb
That's my war face right there. Look at that. I'm crazy intimidating in this...oddly adorable...sprite form...thing. Anyway.

HELLO! Big Grin I'm new to Final Fantasy and I've been researching my lore like crazy to catch up to all of the veterans here. I'm dedicated to being IC and I prefer to be IC at all times. It makes for interesting role-play when you're really trying to live in the world and experience things the way you think your character would experience them. 

I'm maining a Miqo'te by the name of Z'tahz Nunh here on Balmung. So far, all I'm doing is leveling and I'm already having a blast. I'm looking for a Free Company to hop in with and hopefully gain some new buddies to adventure alongside with. Big Grin SO! Here's to you, Balmung! I hope to meet all of you soon!

RE: Balmung! I AM READY FOR YOU! - Korin - 09-24-2013

WE ARE PREPARED.

COME AND GET US.

OUR BODIES ARE READY.

...That aside, nice to see (even more) miqo'te around! /fangirl squee

I'm pretty sure you'll love Balmung! RP everywhere! If you have any lore questions don't be afraid to ask (I'm no expert, but i'm quite positive that at least someone here can help!) and feel free to poke me ingame if you need a hand with anything!

Also, welcome!

RE: Balmung! I AM READY FOR YOU! - Daca'li Molkoh - 09-24-2013

(09-24-2013, 04:09 AM)Vinrael Wrote: WE ARE PREPARED.

COME AND GET US.

OUR BODIES ARE READY.

...That aside, nice to see (even more) miqo'te around! /fangirl squee