Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello! ::hands waffles:: - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello! ::hands waffles:: (/showthread.php?tid=17932)

Hello! ::hands waffles:: - sashi honeybear - 12-18-2016

Hi everyone!

I'm new to RP and have been working on my IC description. I welcome any feedback and please to meet all of you!

Sashi Honeybear - IC

Personality
Positive

1. Accepting
  2. Adorable
  3. Generous
  4. Grateful
  5. Sweet
Traits that are a Work in Progress

1. Moody
  2. Tenacious
  3. Nervous
  4. Wishy Washy
  5. Anxious
Silly

1. Bubbly
  2. Scattered brain
  3. Derp
  4. Awkward
  5. Goofy

Quirks 

1. Cooks wearing gloves
  2. Love eating sticks of butter
  3. Flails when getting an exciting thought
  4. Eats straight butter
  5. Has an insatiable need/desire for waffles, preferably buttered

Self-Perception/Presentation & Interaction with Others
Sashi tries to convey a well-adjusted adventurer to new people she meets. She openly offers her skills in the healing arts and magics, as well as her crafting specialities in alchemy.  However, the perception she has of herself is quite different. She’s shy and nervous of being accepted into a group of adventurers but tries her best to connect with others through listening about their stories and finding common connections. She loves helping others but tries to keep herself closed off due to the past hurts she’s experienced with people she became vulnerable with. However, with patience and time, Sashi deep down wants to have strong connections with others.

Nameday