Hydaelyn Role-Players
Keepers from the Orn Wilds and my Miqo'te - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Character Workshop (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+--- Thread: Keepers from the Orn Wilds and my Miqo'te (/showthread.php?tid=16103)

Keepers from the Orn Wilds and my Miqo'te - ALTIMITOS21 - 05-10-2016

Afternoon Hydaelyn Roleplayers! So this is my first time rping, especially in an MMO. I always wrote personal stories for my characters in WoW, but I never rped them with other players. I'm trying to make my Miqo'te interesting without her becoming the dreaded "Mary Sue." So far I have two backgrounds but I'm torn between them. She has the Echo in both, but she won't use it unless prompted by other players. I know having it is hit or miss, so that's something she keeps to herself for now.