Hydaelyn Role-Players
the lost little lalafell - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: the lost little lalafell (/showthread.php?tid=1381)

the lost little lalafell - Gilliankiro - 08-19-2012

Greetings everyone!
I'm fairly new to ff14, gotten a few levels here and there but I haven't scratched the surface of the game yet. Its hard to do when your the only one around, despite earning rights into the legacy program I have yet to even hear anyone talk in the game. Its hard to enjoy a game when your the only one around, and having no one around to help figure out the game.

MMORPGS I have had tons of experience with. I have played most out there to try and escape the clutches of WoW. ffxi I got pretty into for along time until financial matters put a stop to that.

When it comes to role playing I have little to some experience. I used to role play with a GF ( not the naughty kind xD), but that fell apart with the relationship. Since then I haven't really had an rp outlet. The only kind of rp I have experience with is text based via messengers. I am much interested in trying to role play in game, even though I don't know much about the lore yet.

I'm looking to unrust my roleplay skills, learn to be better at it, meet some people, and more importantly I'm just looking to be able to enjoy the game with some nice folk.

if you see a lost little lalafell running around with a lost expression that would most likely be me. feel free to strike up a convo IC or OOC either way i wouldn't mind.

-Lio Meron

Re: the lost little lalafell - Lenana - 08-19-2012

Heya!

Another Lalafell! Woot! \o/

If you want to roleplay, I'm ALWAYS glad to roleplay with anyone. Send me a tell on Leanna Milose if you want to RP. Also, welcome!