Hydaelyn Role-Players
Rizzawr!! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Rizzawr!! (/showthread.php?tid=1354)

Rizzawr!! - Ben Talos - 07-30-2012

Hi! I am kind of new to RP and MMO's in general and wanted to announce myself. Benjamin C. Talos, the galka taru-eater ROEGADYN wonder and I am hungry! I have read up on some of the linkshells that are out there but have not really settled on anything in particular or I may not be affiliated with any one yet. We will see what happens. I am still figuring out what kind of fellow Benny will be. I just wanted to say hello and hide your lalafells!

I do not really eat lalafells.

Really! I eat normal things instead, like bacon!

[size=xx-smal]* No lalafells were harmed in the making of this introduction.[/size]

Re: Rizzawr!! - Lenana - 07-30-2012

Welcome! And you no eat Leanna! Evil

Re: Rizzawr!! - Smiling River - 07-30-2012

Benjamin is a cool name. Welcome to the community.

Re: Rizzawr!! - Gerik - 07-30-2012

Did you say Roegadynnnnn?

/drool

Re: Rizzawr!! - Nel Celestine - 07-31-2012

Welcome Ben! It's great to see new people joining the community, Especially Roes!

Re: Rizzawr!! - Gerik - 07-31-2012

Nel Celestine Wrote:Welcome Ben! It's great to see new people joining the community, Especially Roes!
Quooooted for truth!

Re: Rizzawr!! - Ben Talos - 07-31-2012

Thank you for the welcome!

Is there much role-play happening outside of any of the specific linkshells? I had hoped to sample a bit before aligning myself with any particular guild or guilds.

I see that there is an event on the schedule but I am not sure I will be able to be in attendance for that which is too bad because I imagine there would be a lot of lalafells BACON!