Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Journalist looking for Connections, Work and More! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Journalist looking for Connections, Work and More! (/showthread.php?tid=9615)

Journalist looking for Connections, Work and More! - Duskwright - 01-09-2015

(Journalist/Author whatever the frig you call a Newspaper person. I'm suffering from brain failure since I can't think of the proper word. e.e)
[Image: tumblr_inline_nhk9ggkJnn1sfkcqz.png]
~In-Character Introduction~
A new type of newspaper lays at the end of the bench its red and black with frilly corners, the headline reads "Attention Eorzea, We are going /Beyond the Void!/"
Quote:"My name is V’arimbeh Nitsah! I am an Author from a faraway land who just so happened to wash up here in Eorzea. I bring with me a brand new type Newspaper that none of you have yet to see! I present to you all… Beyond the Void! My personal project to record and document the lives of Eorzeans and bring news of all kinds to the eyes of everyone! My services are also for hire! Got a special occasion coming up and want to keep it memorialized for the rest of your life? Give me the date, time and location along with some Gil to cover "Expenses" and I’ll be right over to document the entire thing! Opening a new bar? Perhaps just bought yourself a new house? Doesn’t matter the occasion, I accept all jobs! No Occasion is to small for me!"
That appears to be all that the newspaper seems to mention today. Everything else on the page is blank or filled with some weird stick figure drawings that make no sense to anyone.

~Of Out Character~