Hydaelyn Role-Players
.:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: .:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. (/showthread.php?tid=9453)

.:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. - X'ender - 12-29-2014

Hello! 
I am new to FFXIV; however, I am not new to MMOs or Rping. 
January 2015 is the two year anniversary of my initial role playing experience (which I learned on GW2).  I enjoy making friends IC and OOC as well as participate in long or short story plots.

My main character is a female Miqo'te named X'ender Link who is currently an archer. I am looking for a friendly Rp based FC as well so if you know of any, please shoot ideas my way. I am also, usually up for Rp. Walk-ups are very welcome.  X'ender is pretty easy-going and social. Smile

I am excited for my future adventures role playing and with game content.  So far, I am adoring the game and I haven't even immersed myself into Rp yet.

So in the end, thanks for reading this and hopefully I'll come across some of you lovely rpers in game! Smile

RE: .:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. - Faye - 12-29-2014

Hello there, welcome to the RPC! Good to see another Lynx tribe person around! Harbingers of Dawn is a good-aligned, med-heavy RP FC dedicated to protecting and aiding the citizens of Eorzea. You're welcome to check us out! You can learn more about us here and apply on our website if you're interested.

RE: .:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. - Ronin'ra - 12-29-2014

Aye, welcome to the RPC and FFXIV. Feel free to friend me and we can talk RP whenever. Usually almost always on so, don't be afraid to send me a tell.

RE: .:Hello: A Brief Introduction from a Newb!:. - Kage - 12-29-2014

Hello and welcome to the RPC! Big Grin