Hydaelyn Role-Players
New to FFXIV Roleplay [Balmung server] - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: New to FFXIV Roleplay [Balmung server] (/showthread.php?tid=9026)

New to FFXIV Roleplay [Balmung server] - Bubble - 11-22-2014

Hello everyone! Ya'll can call me Bubble.~ I'm a fairly new FFXIV player, as I haven't hit my first lvl 50 class yet. However, i'm not a total newbie. Right now my main class is a lvl 37 Summoner and in till now I've mostly just soloed. I'm in a guild but honestly it's just because my ex-gf kinda forced me into it. I'm not happy with the guild because I /still/ don't really know anyone and no one ever really wants to lvl with me because they're all lvl 50 players and...I guess they don't really care about playing with me?

I've been terribly interested in RP on FFXIV since I learned about it and would LOVE to try it out! I'd prefer to rp in linkshells, party chat, or other private forms of rp because I know some people don't like it when RPers blow up their chat box when they're around them. I just like to be respectful of other players.~ uvu 
So if anyone would like to send me a message/reply here, I'd love to chat and for someone to teach me how rp works in FFXIV! I'm not just looking for RP buddies but also people that would like to lvl with me in game and do other game activities such as fates and dungeons!

An about me, so you know what all i'm about:
As I said, you can call me Bubble! I'm a 22 year old female preparing to enter college. I'm a lesbian so I hope none of you have any problem with that, I don't mind having questions about it but no rude or lewd things please! I'm a freelance artist, as I've worked for some small companies making gaming logos and do commissions for people also.