Hydaelyn Role-Players
Rurutani Sasatani - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Player Directory (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Rurutani Sasatani (/showthread.php?tid=6612)

Rurutani Sasatani - Melodia - 03-11-2014

I. Basic Info
  • Characters:Rurutani Sasatani
  • Primary character:Rurutani
  • Linkshells:Harbingers of Dawn
  • Primary RP linkshell:Harbingers of Dawn

II. RP Style
  • Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy):
    I would like to say I am medium-heavy, but as I am very new to RP, I am currently light (read=shy). I hope to get more involved as I beging to feel more confident and comfortable with playing in a world I know and yet am finding that I know very little about.

• Views on RP combat and injuries:
    I believe injuries are okay, especially if you throw yourself into a combat system. As long as details are established between the players prior so there's no surpise "And now Rurutani needs a peg-leg" situations, I am okay with it.

• Views on IC romance:
    Romantic interactions and romance in general can be fun if played naturally and unforced. Of course, as many others have stated, it needs to stay IC and not OOC. Going down the path of blurring the lines between IC and OOC, ESPECIALLY with romance can lead to nothing but bad times for all. As long as both people are mature and understand that, I am fine with it because excluding it is segmenting off potentially fun stories.

• Views on non-romantic RP (family ties, etc):
    Family ties are awesome and can lead to humor, drama, and crazy situations between family members.

• Views on lore: