Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hai - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hai (/showthread.php?tid=6145)

Hai - Arty - 01-16-2014

Hey everyone! Moogle

A Final Fantasy newbie here, only just started playing it 2 days ago. This is my first FF ever, so I apologize in advance if I mix terms up (as I already did last night in a conversation with some friends >.< ).

I used to RP in Guild Wars 2, until a few months back, so at least I'm not new to that. But the game got a bit boring, and the RP community wasn't as it used to be (most notably the asura community), so I decided to check another MMO. A couple of friends have already been playing FF, so I decided to join them. Laugh 

Anyway, I'm on Balmung, my character's name is Lynna Greene and hopefully I will meet up with you all in game for some pleasant evening RP. Chocobo

RE: Hai - Cranechild - 01-16-2014

(01-16-2014, 05:47 AM)Lynna Wrote: Hey everyone! Moogle

A Final Fantasy newbie here, only just started playing it 2 days ago. This is my first FF ever, so I apologize in advance if I mix terms up (as I already did last night in a conversation with some friends >.< ).

I used to RP in Guild Wars 2, until a few months back, so at least I'm not new to that. But the game got a bit boring, and the RP community wasn't as it used to be (most notably the asura community), so I decided to check another MMO. A couple of friends have already been playing FF, so I decided to join them. Laugh 

Anyway, I'm on Balmung, my character's name is Lynna Greene and hopefully I will meet up with you all in game for some pleasant evening RP. Chocobo
hello Lynna! Same here. i'm on Balmung too. Name's Crista'an Bunansa, pleasure to meet you. Smile

RE: Hai - No Longer Exists - 01-16-2014

Howdy Lynna!