Hydaelyn Role-Players
LF: Moon Keeper Friends - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: RP Discussion (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: LF: Moon Keeper Friends (/showthread.php?tid=4449)

Pages: 1 2

LF: Moon Keeper Friends - Michikyou - 09-11-2013

Hello,

I'm fairly new to the game and read up on my lore and such and I decided to roll a Male Miqo'te of the Moon Keepers group.

However.. to my well, disappointment. I am unable to find well - any other moon keeper roleplayers. I have found multiple 'Tia' and 'Nunh' roleplayers and females of Sun Seekers but only one Moon Keeper.
Frustrated

I am looking to establish maybe a small group of dedicated Moon Keeper role players to join my one - lonely male.

His name is: Nainh'ir Molkot
You can contact me on skype: Myrinialock

---
On a note: Yes I do understand Moon Keepers are Matriarchal, I'm looking for a few people to work a small clan with me 3-7 people at most.

RE: LF: Moon Keeper Friends - Rinh Hallani - 09-11-2013

Hi there! Rinh is a Keeper of the Moon and has quite a few Keeper friends so feel free to add me. I'll add you on skype as well.

RE: LF: Moon Keeper Friends - R'khei - 09-11-2013

I'm also a moon keeper hit me up as well R'khei Tia Smile

RE: LF: Moon Keeper Friends - Michikyou - 09-11-2013

Really looking for females, however..

It would Lore-wise make more sense for Female Keepers to stick together.

*not meaning to sound creepy at all*

RE: LF: Moon Keeper Friends - Sini'to Shadar - 09-11-2013

Whow whow, slow down. ^^

People could get that the wrong way.

If you look for Keeper romance partners, i say it's better to keep looking ingame. And not being a creep while doing that. Let things develop naturally. To search openly like that might rub some people the wrong way, and they might rub it back on you (badly).