Hydaelyn Role-Players
[EU] Hello! New here! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: [EU] Hello! New here! (/showthread.php?tid=20958)

[EU] Hello! New here! - K'hani - 11-16-2017

Hi everyone! I just joined here today so I'm a bit overwhelmed and such, but I'd really love to meet new people and such Heart I'm on Zodiark at the moment but I would be willing to change servers for the right RP group! Zodiark is super quiet, but I also admit I haven't really looked for RP much! 

I'm also open to RP outside of the game!

MMORPG background

I don't have any other real MMORPG experience besides FFXIV! I've been playing FFXIV since 2014 but it's been pretty (extremely) casual. When I first joined it was my first real MMORPG and so it was pretty overwhelming. I got confused as to what I was supposed to be doing several times and in the end I stopped playing for a while because of that.

I've been playing on and off and I'm still only at the beginning of Stormblood. It doesn't help that I have about 9999 alt accounts!! 

RP Experience

I've never actually RP'd in-game before, but I have done forum-type RPs, email RPs and LJ RP back in the day. I used to RP Harry Potter and then Hetalia quite a bit. My first RP character was actually a FFIX Burmecian named Farren!

Character idea/info

K'hani Tia is my main account, and for a while he was just my generic in-game character called Rin Inariko. He was just a kinda generic miqo'te, no backstory or personality. I just chose him because I like cats, hahaha. However, I had a dream about my new character K'hani, including what he acts like, what he looks like and even his backstory so I decided to pay the fees and completely rename and redesign my main!