Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Looking for Friends/Potential Romance - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Looking for Friends/Potential Romance (/showthread.php?tid=20188)

Pages: 1 2

Looking for Friends/Potential Romance - Rhiann - 07-23-2017

Hello!

I'm looking for general connections when it comes to friendship/acquaintances for my female Elezen; Claire Nyhmidu.

She's an Ul'dahn noble; family owning numerous mines in the Thanalan area and they trade the jewels/metals they mine out of there. She herself is a jeweler by trade and a budding woman of the sword.

Claire currently works for an Ishgardian minor noble family and after some messes with her private life she's looking to expand her horizons and meet new people in an attempt to find friends.

While not specifically looking for romantic connections; I'm 100% open to a relationship going to romantic. Claire is attracted to male Elezen mainly due to how she grew up, but can be interested in male Hyur as well once her mind is opened to it.

I enjoy all types of RP from casual mature RP, to serious storylines, and etc. ERP is storyline/relationship dependent. I'm looking for people who are open to adventures and teaching this poor woman how to live a little! Along with hopefully getting going with the storyline I have in mind for her.

Feel free to reply/send a PM/add me on Discord if you're interested. My Discord is Rhiann#6041.

(I don't have a wiki yet; still working on it!)

[Image: X701o5u.png]

RE: Looking for Friends/Potential Romance - Kieron Lohengrin - 07-23-2017

Welcome!

Your screenie reminds me just how badly I want the philosopher's coat on a non-caster class D:

RE: Looking for Friends/Potential Romance - Arashin Kujqai - 07-23-2017