Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello! It's nice to meet you! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello! It's nice to meet you! (/showthread.php?tid=19451)

Hello! It's nice to meet you! - SkyeArkwright - 05-20-2017

Hello everyone!

I've been playing FFXIV for a few months now and I'm wanting to get to start to RPing! I've played many MMOs in the past starting with the original Guild Wars back in 2005 and have played Guild Wars 2, some World of Warcraft, a few other MMOs for a bit and now this one which I am really loving!!

I've had some role playing experience in the past, trying out a few different things here and there and I really enjoy it and meeting new people! I currently want to try to be a better role player and make lots of friends.

I'd like to be medium or heavy into role play, I'm actually looking for people to show me the way and guide me on my way to be a better player and character!!

Well thank you for your time and I hope I did not ramble too much! Have a wonderful day <3

RE: Hello! It's nice to meet you! - Arashin Kujqai - 05-20-2017

I never welcome people in any forums so maybe I should start... Welcome <3 you're already on track being on Balmung and overall with your RP experience, you'll prolly fit in no problem.