Hydaelyn Role-Players
RolePlayer new to Balmung and FF RP in general! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: RolePlayer new to Balmung and FF RP in general! (/showthread.php?tid=18932)

RolePlayer new to Balmung and FF RP in general! - Eliniell - 03-24-2017

So first off I'd like to say hello to everyone on the board!  Secondly, I'd like to apologize for the massive wall of text this post is likely going to turn into.

After browsing the forums for a while I came across an 'incredibly complete character planning sheet' that someone else had linked, and I've been taking the time to fill it out to the best of my ability.  This is my first attempt at such an undertaking, as I've never before put any real thought or effort into providing my character much of a story.  That said, I'm finding it an extremely eye-opening and enlightening experience thinking of all the ways my character would react to a situation.

Any feedback people may have regarding the character is wholly appreciated as, like I stated above, this will be my first ever attempt at such.

So, without further ado.. let me introduce you to.. Ehri'a Zhwari.  Male Miqo'te Keeper of the Moon.

THE BASICS:
Character name: Ehri'a Zhwari
Nickname: The Crescent Moon (Coliseum name), Ehri
Origin of Nickname: All Gladiators in the Coliseum take a stage name.  The other is just a simple shortening of his name.
Birthdate: 30th Sun of the 5th Umbral Moon (October 29th.)
Place of Birth: The Black Shroud (Small village near Bentbranch.)
Ethnicity: Miqo'te, Keeper of the Moon
Religion: The Twelve, not devout.

Height:5'8"
Weight: 148 ponze
Body type: Fit, well toned from regular bladework practice.
Eye color: Violet