Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Balmung] Tattoo aritst/ body piercer seeking clients, contacts & long term RP partners! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Balmung] Tattoo aritst/ body piercer seeking clients, contacts & long term RP partners! (/showthread.php?tid=18426)

Tattoo aritst/ body piercer seeking clients, contacts & long term RP partners! - samdvds - 02-01-2017

Hello everyone o/.

Quick intro: I'm relatively new to FF, but have been RPing for 12 years through various other MMOs, especially World of Warcraft. Just following the trail of breadcrumbs in search of fellow RPers to connect with in game. I'm still making my way through the main quest line, so my lore knowledge isn't 100% yet, but I'm making a solid effort to do my homework.

About the character: Riley is a curious, energetic, free spirited Miqo'te (Seeker of the Sun). Aspiring painter turned tattoo artist with an open mind who wanders around the world in search of artistic inspiration through sight seeing and harvesting a diverse cultural experience. She rebels against labels/ stereotypes, and will socialize with anyone from criminal groups to wealthy nobles. She began acquiring her own collection of tattoos and piercings as both a form of self expression, and using the physical pain aspect to heal/ cope with past emotional wounds. Now she's seeking to pay it forward while following the dream of making a living as an artist with a reputation for the best tattoos in Eorzea. (More to come in character history/ wiki when I get around to it. Visual references of her own ink will be added).

What I'm looking for: