Hydaelyn Role-Players
Shy/Creeping Veteran Newb. HI! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Shy/Creeping Veteran Newb. HI! (/showthread.php?tid=17683)

Shy/Creeping Veteran Newb. HI! - Onini - 11-08-2016

Well. Um, a little late to the game on this. I've been here for a while but kept forgetting to really post anything, plus with me being an introvert... /muttermumble I suppose I'm a veteran Roleplayer, although lately I've been in a bit of a slump. With that said however...

Hello there! My name is Onini, often I just go by Nini and I am on the server Balmung.

MMO Background: It's not an extensive list. I first came to know the 'MMO' sort of world through MUDs when I was a sophomore in highschool, I didn't have a gaming computer at all back then. Then I migrated to private servers of Ragnarok Online, after that finally died (Having gone back and forth between different servers) I then found out of Tera Online, never roleplayed there since I was more into content at the time. And then when Tera went free to play, it was GW2. Same thing there, until I finally heard of FFXIV again, the previous time being when 1.0 was around I assume. Tried out the Open Beta a little before Official Launch, and I've loved the game ever since. c: