Hydaelyn Role-Players
Finally got in Balmung! So--New to the server ; u ; - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Finally got in Balmung! So--New to the server ; u ; (/showthread.php?tid=17347)

Pages: 1 2

Finally got in Balmung! So--New to the server ; u ; - Ayaka - 09-28-2016

Somewhat not new in the forums though haha since I've already created an account before but I decided to start anew for the fresh character I've made in Balmung! :D And since I'm somewhat done with the recent contents with my main, it's time for me to derp around in Balmung for a bit and actually observe and see how RPers RP in it!

(I have at least 3-4 years of experience with RPing, though sporadic because of RL but my passion for it is still as strong as ever!)

With that said, I'm just gonna post a tiny bit about my character :D

Name: Ayaka Yatsurugi
Race: Au Ra Raen

[Image]
Really Short Bio:
A Raen Adventurer with wanderlust. Unafraid to discover new things whether they are something enchanting or something as simple as taking a bite out of a new food.

You'll know it's Ayaka because of how she keeps a small journal with her always, the Au Ra jotting down almost every single thing that's happening in her travels.
[sub](I actually have set up a twitter for it haha though I'm probably gonna make a tumblr to actually let her record things better.)[/sub]

RE: Finally got in Balmung! So--New to the server ; u ; - SicketySix - 09-28-2016

Welcome to Balmung!

If you ever see a U'khoa Ohhbi or a Savona Drake around feel free to ask for RP or send a /tell just to say hi!

RE: Finally got in Balmung! So--New to the server ; u ; - Gegenji - 09-28-2016