Hydaelyn Role-Players
Official, "Hello, I'm here, I'm new to this" thread! Hi - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Official, "Hello, I'm here, I'm new to this" thread! Hi (/showthread.php?tid=16332)

Official, "Hello, I'm here, I'm new to this" thread! Hi - Strawberrycake - 06-06-2016

Hi hi hello! I'm Cake and I've been roleplaying in mmos for one or two years now; somewhere thereabouts. I never rp'd before an mmo, and I never really got into deep character relationships or complicated plotlines and journeys in the time I've spent- something I'm really working to change in FFXIV. I still consider myself quite a noob.
While I've been here for a while now, I'm making a thread now after I've become more comfortable and have a real character CactuarCactuarCactuar

I bought the game a little less than a month ago and transferred to Balmung a week or two later, so I've been here for a bit. I've been exploring, leveling, learning lore, dabbling in rp- but very little as of yet. I'm on the lookout for FCs, linkshells, and friends! But enough about me. Character mini-bios go! I generally roll with one main and one or two major alts, with any other slots not functioning as real characters (unless the need for another alt hits, which I doubt- two to three keeps me plenty busy). As such, I'm working on my first character, with a planned alt.