Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Gilgamesh] LF Various Kinds of Contact - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Gilgamesh] LF Various Kinds of Contact (/showthread.php?tid=15317)

LF Various Kinds of Contact - Misharu - 02-21-2016

So, I have been roleplaying on Gilgamesh for a around two months or so at this point. However, within the groups I currently know, there are some kinds of roleplay I am lacking that I hope to correct. Given that this forum is frequented by people all over the roleplay community, not just simply people on Gilgamesh or within my group, I figured this might be a good place to try and touch base and maybe see if the problem cannot be fixed. I believe I shall start with a short overview of my character, then go into what I am looking for in hopes of RP connections.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Character-

Mason is a scholar of the Arcanist's Guild in Limsa Lominsa, as well as a healer in training at the Gravity Clinic. Born in Limsa to a lieutenant of the Maelstrom and a long time member of the Arcanist's Guild, Mason's family is fairly well off. At the moment he is studying healing magic as well as aetheric theory in general. He hopes to be able to make healing magic somewhat more efficient in aether usage. In terms of personality, Mason is a kind and empathetic individual who tends to think of others before himself. He also, however, suffers from severe introversion and something of a lack of self-esteem, as most of his life was sheltered within manors, libraries, and classrooms. He longs to see more of Eorzea, but at the moment is mostly tied to Limsa.