Hydaelyn Role-Players
Vanilla's art commissions ( closed for now ) - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Resources (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Forum: Artisan House (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Vanilla's art commissions ( closed for now ) (/showthread.php?tid=14874)

Vanilla's art commissions ( closed for now ) - Vanilluh - 01-08-2016

I have to close commissions at the moment, since of health problem I have at this moment. I'm sorry.

Because I'm bad at titles..

I'm pretty new to this whole commission thing, especially when I'm starting to accept money (had in game currency commissions on other games) So I am not really sure about how much I want for them!

Let's get to examples then!
For those who can't read my writing and I expect that  - Sketch 5$ ( normal ) 8$ ( detailed )
Lineart - Manga 15$, Detailed 15$(can also be both manga and detailed), normal 10$
Anime cell shade / colored - 20$-25$ ( depends on difficulty )
Chibi - 15$ full colored chibi + full body in a pretty cutesy style
Group (difficult to explain ) - for one more person its +10$ to the full drawing ( for example , if it's anime full color it's going to be 20$-25$ + 10$) for 2 more people it's +15$ to the full drawing. For MORE than 2 people its +20$ (can draw only 5-6 in one drawing! and it's still +20$ if it's 5 people)
Painting - 30$-40$ detailed WILL cost min 35$
The price ranges ( like 20$-25$ ) ARE ALL DEPENDANT OF THE DIFFICULTY, I can sometimes make exceptions , but be prepared to pay the max if I'm having  a bit of troubles with the drawing, or if it's super detailed!

Recent Comishies!

Show Content

Show Content

RE: Vanilla's art commissions! - QueenFrejyalen - 01-08-2016

Lovely work, definitely don't think it's overpriced!  The time and effort put into art holds value for every artist and patron.  ^.^