Hydaelyn Role-Players
[Other] Scholar/Adventurer of Sharlayan searching connections! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: Community (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Making Connections (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: [Other] Scholar/Adventurer of Sharlayan searching connections! (/showthread.php?tid=14543)

Scholar/Adventurer of Sharlayan searching connections! - Reynbear - 12-09-2015

[Image: Banner.png]

This is my very first time making a callout thread like this, I hope it's not too bad.
I'm completely eager to start writing and I hope my character catches interest.

His Wiki page is right here so please take a look -->https://wiki.ffxiv-roleplayers.com/pages/Daruku_Astronomonov <-- it's not much now but hopefully after a thread or two I can build on it!

Daruku is a Sharlayan scholar turned adventurer who couldn't stay away from Eorzea even after the Calamity forced his family to flee back to the Sharlayan motherland. 

He's a black mage who favors the wilderness and roughing it compared to the comforts of civilization and he goes all over Eorzea studying the aether, helping and messing things up here and there, and flirting with pretty much anything. He's adaptable in most situations, so if you want to plan anything then hit me up in private messages.

I'm looking for new friends to RP with and interact with, IC or OOC, platonic or romantic, or even as enemies. I'm up for pretty much anything!

I can be very very shy so I appreciate being asked to RP, so if Daru has taken your interest then be sure to let me know and we can start a thing!

RE: Scholar/Adventurer of Sharlayan searching connections! - Sylentmana - 12-09-2015