Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hey everyone! I am new! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hey everyone! I am new! (/showthread.php?tid=14427)

Hey everyone! I am new! - Zuiko - 11-28-2015

Hello everyone! I am Demongoose and I am honored to have joined this wonderful webpage. My friend gave me some tips about the game and since she knew that I enjoyed role playing, she advice me to check out this page. Before I get into describing a little about myself. I just wanted to say that I am looking forward to role playing and getting to know you all. 

I am new to Final Fantasy 14 but I am not new to the Final fantasy series. I am eager to get started on this wonderful game and looking forward to making new friends and creating a story for my character. I have role played in a couple games which were WoW and Rift, along with role playing in the chatrooms that AOL had once upon a time. I have done research into the classes and races of Eorzea and I have decided to create a Roegadyn that has ties to the Hellsguard. I have yet to come up with a backstory but I am doing much research in hopes that I can create a memorable character.

I know I will be new to this game and I know I will have some trouble learning (for I like being the tank in the MMO's I have played.) But I am looking forward to meeting the wonderful people here and in the world of Eorzea. Big Grin

(I have come up with a brief backstory, hope you enjoy!)