Hydaelyn Role-Players
Hello Everyone~ - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Hello Everyone~ (/showthread.php?tid=13809)

Hello Everyone~ - ProperHunter - 10-08-2015

Hi there, im kinda new to this whole thing and im looking for some friends. I am really relaxed and im hard to offend, im basicly up for anything.

--Ive played a few MMO's including WoW, Requiem and Wonderland online. there are more that I have played but I cant remember them all.
--I havent connected my Roleplaying and Gaming together but this will e a "Test" for me, I play D&D often.
--My character is a hot headed guy who although can be aggressive can also be calm and caring at moments.
--I was searching around, and stumbled onto this group out of sheer luck.
--I am going to aim to be a medium/heavy Roleplayer.
--I work alot so my availability might flux alot, I put a bit of myself into my characters so if my character is insulted for his bad character design I take that as a insult towards me as well. I enjoy almost all types of Roleplays.

RE: Hello Everyone~ - Olofantur - 10-08-2015

Greetings, welcome to the RPC and Eorzea!

Sounds like you've got a pretty firm idea of what you'd like to approach the community with, have you considered looking at some of the public resources?

The wiki system might seem a bit intimidating, but its quite the way to present yourself and gets more traffic than people might think.

That aside if you've any questions or concerns, feel free to drop a line, in game or otherwise.

RE: Hello Everyone~ - Elena - 10-08-2015

Hi there! Welcome!

RE: Hello Everyone~ - ProperHunter - 10-08-2015

Thank you Olofantur, I will take a look at it.

Hi and thank you Elena.

RE: Hello Everyone~ - Nebbs - 10-08-2015

Welcome