Hydaelyn Role-Players
The Dragoon steps in! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: The Dragoon steps in! (/showthread.php?tid=13074)

The Dragoon steps in! - Typhos - 08-20-2015

Hallo role-players,

I am playing Final Fantasy XIV for a while now, but there is a void in my heart that just won't go away. Since I am from Germany the recommended server for me was Zodiark. But there aren't many role-players here. In my desperate try to find some RP'ers I found this site and instantly registered. Now I hope to find some people like me that are a little alone on Zodiark^^.

MMORPG background
RP experience
I've been role-playing since 4 years. I started back that with the german RP "The Dark Eye". But since then I've played other RP's like Shadowrun, Warhammer 40k Rogue Trader and Degenesis. Also I played some RP at World of Warcraft.

Character ideas/info
My Charakter is an Au Ra Dragoon. I still have to think about a fitting story though.

How did you learn about the coalition?
Like I said, I just googled "RP FFXIV" and immediatly found it^^ I'm glad.

What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?
I prefer to be a heavy role-player^^ I really enjoy the thought of playing as my hero in Final Fantasy.

RE: The Dragoon steps in! - Aya - 08-20-2015

Welcome to the RPC!  Most of us are on either Balmung or Giligamesh, but there are others ocattered about.  I would note your server in your thread title since that is really the most relevant thing in your search!

Good luck! ^^

RE: The Dragoon steps in! - Typhos - 08-20-2015

Thanks^^
I would love to join Balmung, but I don't know if I can even go on that server. Since it's permanently full.

RE: The Dragoon steps in! - mongi291 - 08-20-2015