Hydaelyn Role-Players
hey! - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: hey! (/showthread.php?tid=12210)

hey! - Rahz Jakkari - 06-22-2015

hey there! I'm Tanner, or Shay, but you can actually call me whatever you like (Godzilla totally works for me.) I'm actually not new to the forums; I used to RP quite frequently until I had to take a break for a good long while. Unfortunately I forgot my log in details, so here I am trying to get back in to the swing of things (a LOT has changed woah)Dazed

--MMORPG background 
Hmm I played a lot of WoW before FF, a little Runescape, ect ect.

--RP experience
I've been Roleplaying for a few years now! I believe I started with a few of my WoW friends, though that was only forum and IM stuff. FF was my first time Roleplaying in an MMO, so I'm still very new to it (about a year??)

--Character ideas/info
Mm, o lord. I've had so many different ideas it's pretty hard to get anything cemented, I'm super indecisive at best. But I very much like the idea of RPing a character from a wealthy family. An Ul'dahn noble perhaps? Noble rivalries and underhanded politicking really appeal to me. I'm totally open to some ideas, if fact I'd appreciate them. 

--How did you learn about the coalition?
hmm, I honestly can't remember. I think a player told me about it.

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?
My time spent RPing in-game will be very sporadic at first, what with HW and actually getting my butt to finish the MSQ, but once I'm back in the groove of things I'll be medium-heavy.  
I'm also always up for some forum/IM stuff.

--Anything from real life you'€™re comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)