Hydaelyn Role-Players
The Cat's Meow - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: The Cat's Meow (/showthread.php?tid=11539)

The Cat's Meow - F'iara - 05-10-2015

Hey there, everybody, nice to meet you! My name is F'iara Aselk, (In game at least) a Miqo'te player from Balmung. I'm looking forward to making some memorable RP and stories with all of you. 
I'm fairly new to this game, but not really new to RP. I have been an avid RPer for about as long as I can remember and I'm always looking for new friends. So if you have anyquestions about my characters (or myself) feel free to ask! ^^

ChocoboChocoboChocobo        Cactuar

RE: The Cat's Meow - Nako Vesh - 05-10-2015

Hey! Welcome to the game and the RPC! Did you happen to play ArcheAge? Your name seems familiar to me! Laugh

RE: The Cat's Meow - F'iara - 05-10-2015

No, sorry. I actually just used this name because it is a jumbled up version of my character from WoW. I couldn't exactly use her name and be lore appropriate... My friend was making a Miqo'te from Clan F. So I jumbled my Draenei's name and put an F at the start. Hence F'iara Aselk ^^

I was Selkiara on Moon Guard, though, in case anybody might know me from there.

RE: The Cat's Meow - Rosamund - 05-10-2015

(05-10-2015, 04:46 AM)Fiara Wrote: No, sorry. I actually just used this name because it is a jumbled up version of my character from WoW. I couldn't exactly use her name and be lore appropriate... My friend was making a Miqo'te from Clan F. So I jumbled my Draenei's name and put an F at the start. Hence F'iara Aselk ^^

Welcome to the RPC! Haha I've done that with names too. Also, draenei are the best (I would know, I have three of them)! Big Grin

Yay ^^ Another Draenei <3

Tail bump!