Hydaelyn Role-Players
Newbie here; been lurking a bit - Printable Version

+- Hydaelyn Role-Players (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18)
+-- Forum: RPC (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+--- Forum: Welcome Desk (https://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/mybb18/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Newbie here; been lurking a bit (/showthread.php?tid=11398)

Newbie here; been lurking a bit - Raine - 04-30-2015

I've only been lurking here for a few days, but I decided to join because the community seems really nice! I'm not a very good (or active) roleplayer as I'm on Faerie and mainly roleplay with my ex (I actually need to resub) but we have no eal plot or story going on as of yet. We'll begin that after Heavensward.

My main is Raine Kireina, Seeker of the Sun Miqo'te.
http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/character/7177843/

I plan to change her into a Raen Au Ra through Fantasia when Heavensward comes out - along with a possible name change. Now as for whether she was always an Au Ra or not, I'm not sure of (I'll discuss that in the RP discussion board). I hope to speak with you all soon and often!

RE: Newbie here; been lurking a bit - Reiner Dorn - 04-30-2015

(04-30-2015, 03:06 PM)Raine Wrote: I've only been lurking here for a few days, but I decided to join because the community seems really nice! I'm not a very good (or active) roleplayer as I'm on Faerie and mainly roleplay with my ex (I actually need to resub) but we have no eal plot or story going on as of yet. We'll begin that after Heavensward.

My main is Raine Kireina, Seeker of the Sun Miqo'te.
http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/character/7177843/

I plan to change her into a Raen Au Ra through Fantasia when Heavensward comes out - along with a possible name change. Now as for whether she was always an Au Ra or not, I'm not sure of (I'll discuss that in the RP discussion board). I hope to speak with you all soon and often!
Welcome then Lurker!